Federal Utility Partnership Working Group Third-Party Funding Partners

Federal Utility Partnership Working Group (FUPWG) third-party funding partners serve as third-party financiers to utilities for Federal utility energy service contracts (UESCs). These partners include:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Karen Gierhart

401-278-7764
karen.h.gierhart@baml.com
http://www.baml.com

Bostonia Partners, LLC
Peter Flynn

617-437-0150
pflynn@bostonia.com
http://www.bostonia.com/

Citi Bankers Leasing
Michael D'Anna

914-899-7981
michael.j.danna@citi.com

CoBank
Lee A. Earhart

770-618-3215
learhart@cobank.com
http://www.cobank.com/

Dominion Federal
Bruce Gross

703-761-1220 ext. 15
bruce.gross@dominionfederal.com
http://www.dominionfederal.com/

Guggenheim Securities, LLC
Michael McNulty

212-651-0862
Michael.McNulty@guggenheimpartners.com
Arthur Jonokuchi
212-293-2814
Arthur.Jonokuchi@guggenheimpartners.com

Hannon & Armstrong
Scott Foster

410-571-6173
sfoster@hannonarmstrong.com
http://www.hannonarmstrong.com/

IEV CAPITAL
713-715-7777
713-715-7799 (fax)

National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation
Leslie Ebert

603-709-6751
leslie.ebert@nrucfc.coop
http://www.nreca.org/

PNC Bank
Terrance (Terry) Murrell

704-663-2238
terrance.murrell@pnc.com
http://www.pnc.com

PNC Bank
Kurt Nickels

412-768-6091
kurt.nickels@pnc.com
http://www.pnc.com

United Financial
William Gruber, President

630-955-0188
wgruber@unitedfinancial.com
http://www.unitedfinancial.com